Coaches - 2008

Team Photo Coach Experience Phone  Email
U8 Coed
Kevin Jobin-Davis, Coach NSSC Coach, USSF 'E' License Home Phone: 765-4598 JobDavis@nycap.rr.com     
U10 Boys

Rod Fortran, Coach NSSC Coach, USSF 'D' License and NSCAA national diploma Home Phone: 765-2837 Rfortran@nycap.rr.com
U10 Boys

Scott Murray, Assistant Coach NSSC Coach Home Phone: 765-3751 SMurray8@nycap.rr.com
U10 Boys

Rich Hoult, Assistant Coach NSSC Assistant coach Home Phone: 261-8420  RHoult@nycap.rr.com
U10  Girls

Jim Giglio, Coach
 
NSSC Coach, YM 10 License Home Phone: 765-4608 JGiglio3@nycap.rr.com
U10 Girls

Matt Hotopp, Coach U10 NSSC Coach, YM 10/12 License Home Phone: 765-5511 MHotopp@yahoo.com
U12 Girls

Rich Bogart, Coach NSSC Coach, USSF 'F' License Home Phone: 765-9136 RBogart@newscotlandsoccer.com
U12 Girls

Theresa Nichols, Assistant Coach NSSC Assistant Coach Home Phone: 765-7996 TNichols1@nycap.rr.com
U12 Boys

Mike Guerette, Coach
 
NSSC Coach, Voorheesville JV/Varsity Coach, YM 10/12 License Home Phone: 765-2836 GUERETTE@vcsdk12.org
U12 Boys

Prince Knight, Assistant Coach NSSC Coach, USSF 'F' License Home Phone: 765-4598 PMK1969@aol.com
U14 Girls

Willie O'Rourke, Coach NSSC Coach, USSF 'F' License Home Phone: 439-0494 007Willieo@gmail.com
U14 Girls

Mike Weiss, Assistant Coach NSSC Coach, USSF 'F' License Home Phone: 861-5760 MWeiss@newscotlandsoccer.com
U14 Boys

Dave Warren, Coach
NSSC Coach, USSF 'F' License
Home Phone: 765-3269 War119@nycap.rr.com
U14 Boys

Dan Mackay, Assistant Coach NSSC Coach, USSF 'F' License Home Phone: 439-1168 Mackay4@nycap.rr.com
U17 Boys

Joerg Siemann, Coach
 
NSSC Coach, Voorheesville and HVCC Coach, YM 10 License Home Phone: 861-6618 Joerg.Siemann@us.atlascopco.com
U17 Boys

Dominick Campana, Assistant Coach NSSC Assistant Coach Home Phone: 765-4027 dcampana@aol.com
U17 Girls


 John Monteiro, Coach USSF 'D' License Home Phone: 482-6271 jmonteiro@nycap.rr.com
U17 Girls

Joe Santos, Assistant coach NSSC coach, Voorheesville Varsity Girls Coach Home Phone: 452-2587 ovar1@verizon.net