Coaches - 2010

Age Group Coach's Photo Coach and Assistants for Age Group Coach's Experience
Coach's Phone  Coach's Email
U8 Coed 

Wendy Relyea, Coach


Rich Bogart, Assistant
NSSC Coach, USSF 'F' License

NSSC Coach, USSF 'F' License
Home Phone: 765-4460 WRelyea3@nycap.rr.com    
U10 Girls

Kevin Jobin-Davis, Coach NSSC Coach, USSF 'E' License Home Phone: 765-4598 JobDavis@nycap.rr.com     
U10 Boys 

Rod Fortran, Coach


Rich Hoult, Assistant
Brett Andrus, Assistant
 
NSSC Coach, USSF 'D' License and NSCAA National Diploma Home Phone: 765-2837 Rfortran@nycap.rr.com
U12  Girls


Joerg Siemann, Coach



Deidre Keating, Assistant
Cary Patak, Assistant
Kevin Jobin-Davis, Assistant
 
NSSC Coach, Voorheesville Boys/Girls and HVCC Coach, YM 10 License Home Phone: 861-6618 Joerg.Siemann@us.atlascopco.com
U12  Boys


Matt Hotopp, Coach
Ken Guyer, Assistant
Doug Bernhard, Assistant


Thomas Jones, Assistant

 
YM 10/12 License




USSF National 'D' License
Matt's Phone:765-5511
Ken's  Phone:765-7273
Doug's Phone:
mhotopp@yahoo.com
aguyer1@nycap.rr.com
U14 Girls Team

Rich Bogart, Coach NSSC Coach, USSF 'F' License Home Phone: 765-9136 RBogart@newscotlandsoccer.com
U14 Boys Team

Prince Knight, Coach

NSSC Coach,
USSF National 'D' License
Home Phone: 861-5870 PMK1969@aol.com
U17 Boys

Dominick Campana,Coach


Dave Warren, Assistant
NSSC Coach, USSF 'F' License

NSSC Coach, USSF 'F' License
Home Phone: 765-4027 dcampana@aol.com
U17 Girls 

Joe Santos,Coach










John Monteiro, Assistant
NSSC coach, Voorheesville Varsity Girls Coach








USSF 'D' License
Home Phone: 452-2587 ovar1@verizon.net



Comments