Coaches - 2011

 Group Coach's Photo Coach and Assistants for Age Group Coach's Experience
Coach's Phone  Coach's Email
U8 Coed 

Eric Brown, Coach



Tim Farrell, Assistant
Richard Bogdany, Assistant
Sean Bruno, Assistant

 
Phone: 506-1135      


 eric.brown31@gmail.com  


TFarrell@siena.edu

U10 Girls

Richard Bogart, Coach

Todd Romansky, Assistant

NSSC Coach, USSF 'F' License Home Phone: 765-9136 RBogart@newscotlandsoccer.com
U10 Boys 

Rod Fortran, Coach


Paul Rojas, Assistant


 
NSSC Coach, USSF 'D' License and NSCAA National Diploma Home Phone: 765-2837 Rfortran@nycap.rr.com
 U12 Girls   
Tim Kelley
 Tim Kelley, Coach
Kevin Jobin-Davis, Assistant Coach

   Phone:  
U12 Boys



 

U14 Boys 

Prince Knight, Coach


NSSC Coach,
USSF National 'D' License
Home Phone: 861-5870


PMK1969@aol.com


U14 Girls


Joerg Siemann, Coach





NSSC Coach, Voorheesville Boys/Girls and HVCC Coach, YM 10 License


Phone: 265-6483





Joerg.Siemann@us.atlascopco.com





U17 Boys

Dominick Campana,Coach


Dave Warren, Assistant
NSSC Coach, USSF 'F' License

NSSC Coach, USSF 'F' License
Home Phone: 765-4027 dcampana@aol.com
U16 Girls 

Joe Santos,Coach










John Monteiro, Assistant
NSSC coach, Voorheesville Varsity Girls Coach








USSF 'D' License
Home Phone: 452-2587 ovar80@verizon.net


Comments